Habitual Moxie / New Merch Baby

there is a thin line between good and evil…

Soooo excited that these fabulous evil eye bracelets have finally arrived!! They are stunning and have little heart cut-outs surrounding the charm. Get yours right away! ($34)

I am also very happy with the silver and gold “U SUCK” double finger rings that were delivered today. Get it today and tell people how you really feel about them.. I wish I had this on recently when dealing with a horrible consignment shop in CT (Consignment Originals) that “lost” all of my clothing.. Ugh! Next time, I will just flash the ring and smile!! ($10 – adjustable sizing)

Remember to follow my instagram account for the most current inventory – @HabitualMoxie

Leave a Reply

