Habitual Moxie / Moxie♥Music

☁☁ daydreaming ☁☁

His kisses taste like Pepsi Cola💙
😍My eyes are wide like cherry pies 🍒
I tend to go for men who’re older
It’s always been so it’s no surprise

Come on baby, let’s ride 💚
We can escape to the great sunshine
I know your wife and she wouldn’t mind

We made it out to the other side
We made it out to the other side

I fall asleep in an American flag 🇺🇸
💎I wear my diamonds on Skid Row💎
I pledge allegiance to my family 🙌
For teaching me everything they know

✈ Come on baby, let’s ride 💋
We can escape to the great sunshine ☀

::::Drugs:::: suck it up, like Vanilla Ice issss
Don’t treat me rough, treat me really nice-issss. ♥
Decorate my neck
😎me?, I’m on diamond ices💎

20130421-205654.jpg

Leave a Reply

