Habitual Moxie / Lil Moxie / Moxieβ™₯Music

I woke up in a new Bugatti πŸ˜Ž

I went to the lil wayne concert last night. Most amazing night I’ve had in Boston in a while. Mostly cos NY was in the building – dont worry Weezy, the nice part of NY.

Anyway, best concert in a while and my month of August music festivals has just begun! Wait until Wednesday night… I can’t.

Till then….

xx YMCMBoss

PS ➑ Thx to my video girl / BFF Yoli for taking live footage while I shook my ass off πŸ’‹πŸ™ˆ

20130805-015138.jpg

20130805-015149.jpg

20130805-015200.jpg

Leave a Reply

